Eligible Countries

Currently, we accept new international account applications from the following countries:

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Sharjah, Ra's al-Khaimah, Umm al-Qaiwain), UK, and Uruguay.

tastyworks is working diligently to expand the list of countries from which we can accept applications. To view other frequently asked topics, please visit our international account help section.

Are you from Canada? Please email us at support@tastyworks.com to be added to our waiting list.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, due to regulatory restrictions, tastyworks cannot accept accounts for applicants who are residents or citizens in any of the blocked jurisdictions listed below.

Afghanistan, Albania, Balkans (Croatia, Kosovo & Macedonia) Jurisdiction, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guyana, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Laos Pdr, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Mauritius, Mongolia, Nicaragua, North Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of Korea), Pakistan, Panama, Sao Tome & Principe, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Yemen, and Zimbabwe