Are you someone that likes to test the market before you scale into a position? If so, then you can enable the "Duplicate trade immediately after send" feature inside the Settings menu (Settings>Trade>Order). When enabled (checked), after you click send order you'll return back to your original order ticket so you can quickly re-enter and route orders.
Please Note: When enabled, or checked, each time you click Send Order the order ticket will remain so you can quickly re-enter and route an order. We strongly encourage you to be very familiar with the platform's functionality before enabling this feature.
Below is an example of this feature enabled when scaling to a stock position. You'll notice that the order ticket will automatically reappear, instead of disappearing after sending the order, when this feature is enabled.