Accounts that are closed due to a full ACAT transfer or from an account closure request cannot be reopened. Although your trading account is closed, you will be able to retain your username and log in to your account at tastyworks.com.


To learn how to open another account, please click here.


Once your new trading account is open, you may deposit funds to your account or perform an ACATS transfer.